Home  >  Membership List

Ontario FlagQuebec FlagNova Scotia FlagNew Brunswick FlagManitoba FlagNorthwest Territories FlagBritish Columbia FlagPrince Edward Island FlagYukon FlagSaskatchewan FlagAlberta FlagNewfoundland FlagNunavut Flag

2017 Executive Officers



Dave Rossiter, Provincial Fire Marshal, Environment Labour and Justice, PE


1st Vice-President
Gordon Anderson, Provincial Fire Commissioner, BC


2nd Vice President


Past President
Duane McKay, Fire Commissioner and Executive Director
Emergency Management and Fire Safety, SK

Executive Director, Treasurer CCFM/FC

Harold Pothier
Address: c/o 85 Tranquil Place, Cambridge, NS, B0P 1G0
Phone: 902-670-1956

Email: ccfmfc.ed@outlook.com

Ontario Flag

Ross Nichols, Acting Fire Marshal
Ministry of Community Safety
and Correctional Services
25 Morton Shulman Avenue,
Toronto, ON, M3M 0B1
Phone: 647-329-1200
Fax: 647-329-1143
Email: Ross.Nichols@ontario.ca
Web: www.ofm.gov.on.ca

Quebec Flag

M. Louis Morneau, sous-ministre associé
Ministère de la Sécurité publique
2525 Laurier Boulevard
Tour des Laurentides, 5th Floor
Québec, QC, G1V 2L2
Phone: (418) 643-3500
Fax: (418) 643-0275
Email: Louis.Morneau@msp.gouv.qc.ca

Web: www.MSP.gouv.qc.ca

Nova Scotia Flag

Fred Jeffers, Fire Marshal
Building and Fire Safety
P.O. Box 231, Halifax Central
Halifax, NS, B3J 2M4

Phone: 902-424-5721
Fax: 902-424-3239
Email: Fred.Jeffers@novascotia.ca
Web: www.gov.ns.ca

New Brunswick Flag

Douglas Browne, Fire Marshal
P.O. Box 6000
65 Brunswick Street, 2nd floor
Fredericton, NB, E3B 5H1
Phone: (506) 453-2004
Fax: (506) 457-4899

Email: Fire.Marshal@gnb.ca
Web: www.gnb.ca

Manitoba Flag

Mr. Dave Schafer, Fire Commissioner
Province of Manitoba
508-401 York Avenue
Winnipeg, MB, R3C 0P8
Phone: (204)945-0453
Fax: (204)948-2089
Email: Dave.Schafer@gov.mb.ca

Web: www.firecomm.gov.mb.ca

Northwest Territories Flag

Chucker Dewar, Fire Marshal
Municipal & Community Affairs NWT
600, 5201-50th. Avenue
Yellowknife, NT, X1A 3S9
Phone: 867-873-7469
Fax: 867-873-0260
Email: Chucker_Dewar@gov.nt.ca

Web: www.maca.gov.nt.ca

British Columbia Flag

Gordon Anderson, Fire Commissioner
Ministry of Transportaion & Infrastructure
P.O. Box 9201, Stn. Prov. Govt.
Victoria, BC, V8W 9J1


Block A - Suite 200

2261 Keating Cross Road

Saanichton, BC
Phone: 250-952-4913
Fax: 250-952-4888
Email: Gordon.A.Anderson@gov.bc.ca
Web: www.gov.bc.ca

Northwest Territories Flag

David Rossiter, Fire Marshal
Justice and Public Safety
31 Gordon Drive
Charlottetown, PE, C1A 6B8
Phone: 902-368-4869
Fax: 902-368-5526
Email: Derossiter@gov.pe.ca

Web: www.princeedwardisland.ca

Yukon Flag

James Patterson, Acting Fire Marshal
Dept. of Community Services,
P.O. Box 2703 (C-20),
Whitehorse, YK, Y1A 2C6
Phone: 867-332-1903
Email: James.Patterson@gov.yk.ca

Web: www.community.gov.yk.ca

Saskatchewan Flag

Duane McKay, Fire Commissioner & Executive Director
Protection and Emergency Services , Public Safety SK

Ministry of Government Relations

500 - 1855 Victoria Avenue,
Regina, SK, S4P 3T2
Phone: 306-787-4516
Fax: 306-787-7107
BB: 306-539-2909
Email: Duane.Mckay@gov.sk.ca

Web: www.saskatchewan.ca

Alberta Flag

Mr. Spence Sample,
Executive Director & Fire Commissioner
Municipal Affairs

16th Floor Commerce Place,

10155 - 102 Street

Edmonton AB T5J 4L4
Phone: 780-644-4808
Toll free: 1-866-421-6929
Fax: 780-415-8663
Email: Spence.Sample@gov.ab.ca

Web: www.ofc.alberta.ca

Newfoundland Flag

Mr. Derek Simmons, Fire Commissioner
Fire & Emergency Services NL

25 Hallet Crescent,

PO Box 8700
St. Johns, NL, A8A 2G5
Phone: 709-635-4153

Web: www.gov.nl.ca/fes

Nunavut Flag

Robert Prima, Fire Marshal
Government of Nunavut
Box 1000 Station 700
Iqaluit, NU X0A 0H0
Phone: 867-975-5310
Fax: 867-975-5453
Email: Rprima@gov.nu.ca

Web: http://cgs.gov.nu.ca

Canadian Flag

LCol / lco A. L. (Lee) Goodman, CD, PEng Canadian Forces Fire Marshal / ADM(IE)
Department of National Defence
and Canadian Forces

101 Colonel By Drive
Ottawa, ON, K1A 0K2
Phone: (613) 995-2909
Email: Lee.Goodman@forces.gc.ca



Ontario | Quebec | Nova Scotia | New Brunswick | Manitoba | Northwest Territories | British Columbia | Prince Edward Island | Yukon | Saskatchewan | Alberta | Newfoundland | Nunavut